When you use Bulldozair on your mobile application (Android or iOS), you don't need to be connected to the Internet. You can add content to your project and make changes offline.
However, these modifications will only be taken into your account once you launch your synchronization.
It is therefore mandatory to synchronize your application if you use Bulldozair on different devices so that you can access all your informations through any platform where Bulldozair is available.
Your data synchronization has several effects:
The information is updated on your mobile/tablet application (information download)
Your modifications will be available on your collaborators' accounts and on all platforms (information transfer).
Here's how to launch the sync on your mobile device or tablet.