To remove a task in Bulldozair, you have to archive it.

Deleting and Archiving: it's the same thing!

It's basically a word difference. Let's take an example on your computer; when you "delete" any file from your desktop, this file is only sent to the recycle bin 🗑 and becomes hidden.

The only difference is that in Bulldozair we call it Archived files 🗂 instead of recycle bin 🗑

We prefer to use this method for tracking purposes! So you can't "empty the archived files" like you could "empty the recycle bin".

Did this answer your question?