📱 If the following message pops up while using the application on your mobile:
🚨 WARNING : Things you should not do 🚨
DO NOT uninstall the app. Contact us directly or you might lose the work you have done!
➡️ Contact us 👋
☝️ If you are certain and sure that you have synchronized 100% of the content of your device then you may uninstall the application, otherwise don't do do this action!