In case you are trying to perform an action and you have the following message :

  1. Go to the web version

  2. Open the project then the Team section and check your role.

    • If you are a viewer or Reporter, you must ask an Administrator or the Owner of the project to change your role to Collaborator (or higher) in order to use other features.

    • If you are already a Collaborator or Administrator and the message appears on the mobile app 📱 , you need to sync.

    • Otherwise it is a bug, you have to contact Support Bulldozair

      1. 💬 via chat

      2. 📞 By phone 01 84 17 32 89

      3. ✉️ via [email protected] (or your preferred contact)

Did this answer your question?