☝️ This action is available only on the Web Version of Bulldozair, and you should be Admin in the project ☝️

  1. Go the " PLAN " Section in your project

  2. Don't Click, just scroll your mouse on the plan your need to update

  3. Click on the tab ⬆️ Replace plan

💡 WARNING💡

When updating your plan, use the same dimensions as the old one (Ex: 900 x 900); otherwise your Tasks will no longer be placed in the same position on the plan !

Did this answer your question?