Shared task folders can be:
Visible to all project participants
Specific project participants
Just me (private)
It is possible to share the same order in the Task Folders with the participants in your project.
All created tasks in the shared folder are automatically visible to the project participants.
Folders "Shared with me"
In this folder, you will find all the Tasks that have been shared with you.
You still have the possibility to share your tasks directly with another user (even if the other user doesn't have access to the shared folder). In this case, this task will appear in his "Shared with me" folder... it is quite likely that many of your tasks are already there!
2 Display Mode: Folders or Table
When choosing the display mode "Folders", all tasks are organized in the same order in the folder. It is in this display mode that you will be able to define sharing rights of each folder and move your tasks from folder to folder.
It is also the perfect mode if you have an organization by phases or by themes, for example.
When choosing the display mode "Table", you will have all of your tasks displayed on your screen regardless of whether they belong to a folder no.